Much-Needed Article...

Much-Needed Article...

ยท

2 min read

Hi everyone! ๐Ÿ˜ฌ How are you doing? It's been 5 months since I wrote an article (wow, that's a really long time! Any reasons?).

Yes, I do have some, I'd explain what I've been up to these past 5 months of my long hiatus. ๐Ÿ˜… I just don't like that my blog has been dormant for this long, and I think that you all should just know what's up. Yes, I'm going to be writing again!! ๐ŸŽŠ๐ŸŽŠ

ted "I'm back" gif

(How I imagine I'm being welcomed back)

So instead of just writing an article as if nothing happened, I think I should explain what's been happening before that.

First of all, I'd like to apologize for not being as consistent as I should, I've been focusing on other things, school, work, and basically trying to find my balance on things, and, to be honest, it's really hard. ๐Ÿ˜… It's because life would be way easier with it. Especially even now when I'm in my finals at my university.

life is about balance tbjzl gif

With the immense influx of information coming out every day, and the fast pace of our society, I was just doing my best to balance how I would hone my skills with my current stack, and learn new things. I think I focused too much on some aspects of my life because the others were a bit dormant (like blogging).

But, I love blogging and sharing whatever knowledge I have with the tech community. Currently, we are on strike here in UNILAG, and I thought this would be the perfect time to explain what's been up and the steps I'm planning to take moving forward cause I really want to produce more content here on my blog to share my knowledge on certain subjects or tutorials on new things I discover with my community.
Thank you for staying even though much has not been happening, don't worry, like I mentioned, I'm planning to start writing articles more consistently now. ๐Ÿฆพ

going forward jack harlow gif

I'm planning on uploading on a weekly basis, every Saturday to be exact. I'll be writing on anything frontend, computer science, apps I build, or anything I find that may be of use to anyone in tech (as well as a series I'm supposed to have completed - better late than never though). And that's it, look forward to seeing more from me on your timeline.

Thank you

This has been my shortest article so far, but I believe it's a much-needed one. Thank you for taking your time to read this, and I hope you have a wonderful day ahead!

you are the best gif.gif

ย